Home > Rentals > Search Results > West Hyde Park 2-E

West Hyde Park 2-E (WHP 2-E)

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2.0
Sleeps: 4
Type:Condo

West Hyde Park 2-E--This is a 2 bedroom 2 bath condo located on the second floor. Offers everything you would need to make your vacation the most memorable. The master bedroom comes with a king size bed along with 2 twins in the 2nd bedroom. The patio gives great views of the wooded area.

The unit is convenient to the health and racket club, tennis courts and a short walk to the beach. Full washer and dryer. There is Internet in the unit. Charges apply for the Sports and Health Club. The Hilton pool and tiki bar, the Embassy suite facilities and the Splash pool are NOT accessible.

Property Features

  • Area: Kingston Plantation®
  • Bedding 1: King
  • Bedding 2: 2 Twin
  • Bikers
  • Complex: West Hyde Park
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Exercise Room: On Property
  • Golf
  • Internet
  • Laundry
  • Location: Myrtle Beach
  • Parking
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Pool: Outdoor Pool
  • Stories: 1
  • Tennis
  • TV: Flat Screen
  • View: Plantation View

Book Your Stay

Looking for monthly rentals? Call a reservationist at (888) 808-2788 to book!

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Have Questions?

Speak with one of our rental agents by calling
(888) 808-2788 or email us: info@palmettovacationrentals.com

Property Location

Guest Reviews

Website Reviews

Good

Reviewed on Friday, April 5, 2013

Good We enjoyed our stay at K. Plantation,the unit was great,the only complaint was not having access to hot tub and indoor pool without paying extra. It wasn't convenient having to use cell phone for local calls as it was long distance every time. The grounds were great for walking and convient to the beach. · By Sharon Weese from Picton,Ont. Canada on 4/5/2013 for a stay in 3/1/2013

Manager's Reply

Your Response - Apr 10, 2013 Thank you for your review. Kingston Plantation has a Health Club on site that can be enjoyed by everyone on the Plantation. However, they do charge a fee for access. We strongly encourage all of our Homeowners to equip their units with internet service and phones but some of them choose not to do so. We are certainly glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back real soon!

"Very enjoyable stay."

Reviewed on Sunday, April 1, 2012

The condo was amazing and very clean. The location was perfect and offered exactly what we needed. The only complaint was the kitchen did not have all kitchen utensils do we were unable to make some food. Really awesome experience.

Manager's Reply

Glad to Have You App Reviews

The materials appearing on Palmetto Vacation Rentals's web site could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. Palmetto Vacation Rentals does not warrant that any of the materials on its web site are accurate, complete, or current. Palmetto Vacation Rentals may make changes to the materials contained on its web site at any time without notice. Palmetto Vacation Rentals does not, however, make any commitment to update the materials. Please read more here: Terms of Use

Stay in Touch

(888) 808-2788
(843) 839-2737
Email Us

Stay Connected

© 2017 Palmetto Vacation Rentals LLC   4101 Mayfair St Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   Website design by Scurto Marketing

BBB A+ Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce Member Hospitality Trusted Member Trust Earned Travel Verified Recommended on TripAdvisor