Home > Rentals > Search Results > Brighton 705

Brighton 705 (BRI 705)

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2.0
Sleeps: 6
Type:Condo

Brighton 705-- This two bedroom two bath condo has a great view of the beach area. The master bedroom is equipped with a king size bed and the second bedroom has two doubles. Upon entering, you will appreciate the beautifully furnished and spacious layout. The kitchen is equipped with home cooking in mind, and has everything you'll need. Flat screen televisions in the living room and both bedrooms. Wireless internet.
This condo comfortably accommodates up to 6 people, whether you are coming in for a Family Vacation or just need a quick get-a-way. Bask in the outdoor pool or outdoor Jacuzzi with the ocean as your backdrop. Reosrt offers 145 acres of park-like gardens, woods and lakes where you'll notice swans, snowy white egrets and nature at its best. Take advantage of the amenities in the fully equipped sports and health club or go for a bike ride on one of the many nature trails that surround the property.

Health Club on property, charges apply. Full-Size Washer Dryer. FREE Wi-FI Internet.

Come and enjoy this luxurious condo and all of the beauty surrounding it and create some unforgettable memories!

Property Features

  • Area: Kingston Plantation┬«
  • Bedding 1: King
  • Bedding 2: 2 Double
  • Bikers
  • Complex: Brighton
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Exercise Room: On Property
  • Golf
  • Hot Tub: Community
  • Internet
  • Laundry
  • Location: Myrtle Beach
  • Parking
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Pool: Outdoor Pool
  • Tennis
  • TV: Flat Screen
  • View: Ocean View

Book Your Stay

Looking for monthly rentals? Call a reservationist at (888) 808-2788 to book!

Use the calendar to select your arrival. Days marked in red are unavailable.

Have Questions?

Speak with one of our rental agents by calling
(888) 808-2788 or email us: info@palmettovacationrentals.com

Property Location

Guest Reviews

Website Reviews

Brighton

Reviewed on Monday, September 28, 2015

Excellent

Manager's Reply

Nice accommodations

Reviewed on Thursday, September 24, 2015

Brighton 705 is spacious enough for several guests, but has a home-like feel. Location is great, right on the beach. Kitchen is spacious enough for cooking. Views from the balcony are great. Enjoyed our stay!

Manager's Reply

Better than expected

Reviewed on Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Condo was very nice and well appointed. Owner does not advertise that there is a sleeper sofa in living room and it was a nice add. View was great and the resort is really nice. I was impressed with the beach as it was better than expected. Lots of things to do for the kids with activities all day and into the evening. Everything is close by and there is a lot to do in the area. Recommended for: Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway Response

Manager's Reply

Great vacation

Reviewed on Monday, August 26, 2013

We had a great vacation. This was our first time staying in Myrtle Beach instead of North Myrtle Beach. The beaches were not over crowded and were very family friendly. I loved how centrally located it was to everything. Unfortunately the weather didn't cooperate for a few days but we still had a great time. The unit and resort were just as described and we couldn't have asked for anything more. When you hear about some people complaining about check-in delays or long lines it doesn't happen when you rent through the owner. Ali was great to work with. Recommended for: Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway Response

Manager's Reply

We would love to return to the same location/unit!

Reviewed on Monday, July 22, 2013

We would love to return to the same location/unit!

Manager's Reply

We had a wonderful time

Reviewed on Saturday, July 13, 2013

Date of Stay July 13, 2013 We had a wonderful time, great weather and your condo is conveniently located. The accommodations were very tastefully done. We all agreed we would love to return to the same location/unit! We would make a few recommendations for people who have to fly in: 1) have beach chairs available-renting them at the beach is extremely expensive for the week (we bought 2 chairs and left them); 2) have beach towels available-trying to pack towels for 4 with the limitations airlines now place on luggage is difficult. Thanks. Steve & Lisa

Manager's Reply

Glad to Have You App Reviews

The materials appearing on Palmetto Vacation Rentals's web site could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. Palmetto Vacation Rentals does not warrant that any of the materials on its web site are accurate, complete, or current. Palmetto Vacation Rentals may make changes to the materials contained on its web site at any time without notice. Palmetto Vacation Rentals does not, however, make any commitment to update the materials. Please read more here: Terms of Use

Stay in Touch

(888) 808-2788
(843) 839-2737
Email Us

Stay Connected

© 2017 Palmetto Vacation Rentals LLC   4101 Mayfair St Myrtle Beach, SC 29577   Website design by Scurto Marketing

BBB A+ Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce Member Hospitality Trusted Member Trust Earned Travel Verified Recommended on TripAdvisor